GEELONG SUPERCATS SPONSORSHIP


CC Eagles Christian College Eagles Basketball Club
Olivia Cameron                o.cameron@ccg.vic.edu.au
Flora Murdoch                 murdochfamily45@bigpond.com       0418 524 540
Website                             CLICK HERE

 

Deakin Wildcats Basketball Club

Deakin Wildcats
Jonathon Walker             jonathonwalker@bigpond.com           0437 233 541
Website                              CLICK HERE

 

 

Dolphins Basketball Club

Dolphins
Steph Grayson                    president@dolphinsbasketball.org.au    0408 055 959
Fiona Gray                          Fiona.Gray@anz.com                                  0428 786 769
Website                               CLICK HERE

 

Lara Basketball Club

Lara

Jason Aherne                        seniors@laragiants.org.au                 0417 306 327

Boys: Rod Randall               juniorboys@laragiants.org.au        0408 331 560
Girls: Damian Withers        juniorgirls@laragiants.org.au        0433 930 888
Website:                                 CLICK HERE

 

PivotCity2Pivot City
Craig Porte  (P)                    pivotcitybasketball@hotmail.com       0407 966 676
Linda Turner (D)                 pivotcitybasketball@hotmail.com       0421 321 957
Website:                                 CLICK HERE

 

Rovers Basketball ClubRovers
Craig Cole  (P)                     craig.cole@bigpond.com                0418 325 251
Debi Oseckas                       pauloseckas@y7mail.com             0416 295 728
Website:                               CLICK HERE

 

Sharks Basketball Club

Sharks
Paul Bugg (P & SNR)           geelongsharks@gmail.com            0448 458 456

Website:                                  CLICK HERE

 

Surfcoast Basketball Club

Surfcoast

Adam Forde (P)                    surfcoastbasketballclub@gmail.com    0434 635 020

Nicole Crammond (S)         surfcoastbasketballclub@gmail.com  0409 043 691
Craig Smith                          craig@championsblinds.com.au          0412 227 040
Website:                                CLICK HERE

 

 

Tigers Basketball Club

Tigers
Owen McNicol (P)               tigersbc.geelong@gmail.com         0488 770 660
Paul Virt (S)                         tigersbc.geelong@gmail.com        0419 755 389
Website:                                CLICK HERE

 

 

Try Boys Basketball Club

Try Boys
Mandy Johns (D)                 mandy.johns@tpg.com.au     0407 558 117
Kelwyn Hough (P)                tryboys@gmail.com               0408 122 488

Sharni Ward                          tryboys@gmail.com               0422 417445
Website:                                CLICK HERE

 

Vytis Basketball Club

Vytis
Alex Wiasak (P)                   geelongvytis@optusnet.com.au   0411 806 284
Stan Rebis                             srebis1@bigpond.com                   0408 782 819
Simon Jovic                          simonj@bigpond.com                    0409 371 291
Website:                                CLICK HERE

 

YMCA Basketball Club    YMCA
Craig Herbert (P)                      craig.herbert@godfreyhirst.com 0411 167 426
Ash McDonald (JNR Girls)      ashley.mcdonald@godfreyhirst.com 0413 727 363
Sam Buckby (JNR Boys)          sam@buckbyelectrical.com.au    0410 572 814
Website:                                      CLICK HERE

 

Legend:
President (P)
Vice President (VP)
Secretary (S)
Club Delegate (D)
Junior Contact (JNR)
Senior Contact (SNR)