Staff

Mark Neeld
Chief Executive Officer
mneeld@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Lukas Bentley
Operations Manager
lbentley@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Vicki King
Finance Manager
vking@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Liz Pilon
Community Competitions Assistant Manager
dcooper@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Matthew Paton
Basketball Performance Manager
mpaton@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Diane Forsyth
Administrator – VJBL, CBL & BigV & Sponsorship Coordinator
dforsyth@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Aaron Ruiz
Social Media Coordinator
aruiz@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au